Search Artist by First Letter :

David Nail

I'm A Fire

David Nail I'm A Fire

  • CD1: 1. Whatever She's Got
  • CD1: 2. Broke My Heart
  • CD1: 3. Burnin' Bed
  • CD1: 4. When They're Gone (Lyle County)
  • CD1: 5. Brand New Day
  • CD1: 6. Kiss You Tonight
  • CD1: 7. The Secret
  • CD1: 8. Countin' Cars
  • CD1: 9. Easy Love
  • CD1: 10. I'm A Fire
  • CD1: 11. Galveston

I'm A Fire

David Nail is an artist who wears emotion as a badge of honour. This album, however, is a distinct change of mood, and he declares it loud and clear on "I'm a Fire". This 11 track album is more up-tempo after a career of sober material.