Search Artist by First Letter :

Jill Johnson

A Woman Can Change Her Mind

  • CD1: 1. A Woman Can Change Her Mind
  • CD1: 2. The Chill
  • CD1: 3. Fast Trip Up
  • CD1: 4. Jacked Up Heart
  • CD1: 5. Are You Feeling It Now
  • CD1: 6. Over A Man
  • CD1: 7. Scene Of The Crime
  • CD1: 8. The Whiskey's Working
  • CD1: 9. Hurting Out Loud
  • CD1: 10. That Boy Is A Long Story
  • CD1: 11. Nobody's Gettin' Out Of This Love Alive
  • CD1: 12. Looking For Home
  • CD1: 13. White Lightning
  • CD1: 14. Come Wake Me Up

A Woman Can Change Her Mind

"A Woman Can Change Her Mind" contains two duets. In "Come Wake Me Up" Jill sings together with the American multi-million selling trio, Rascal Flatts. In addition to selling over 25 million albums and topping all of the American charts, the group has won numerous, "Vocal Group of the year"- awards. In "Nobody's Gettin' Out Of This Love Tonight" Jill teams up with Nathan Chapman. Nathan produced Jill's album "The Woman I've Become" and received a first gold record. Today Nathan is one of the world's most successful producers and songwriters and is behind Taylor Swift's breakthrough amongst others.

Complete List of Jill Johnson Albums