Search Artist by First Letter :

Joe Nichols

Real Things
HUMP 021

Joe Nichols Real Things

  • CD1: 1. Real Things
  • CD1: 2. Another Side of You
  • CD1: 3. Who Are You When I'm Not Looking
  • CD1: 4. Comin' Back In A Cadillac
  • CD1: 5. My Whiskey Years
  • CD1: 6. It Ain't No Crime
  • CD1: 7. All Good Things
  • CD1: 8. Let's get Drunk and Fight
  • CD1: 9. Ain't Nobody Gonna Take That From Me
  • CD1: 10. She's All Lady
  • CD1: 11. The Difference Is Night And Day
  • CD1: 12. All I Need Is A Heart
  • CD1: 13. If I Could Only Fly feat. Lee Ann Womack

Real Things

Real Things is the brand new Joe Nichols album, crafting a record that, song-for-song, performance-for performance, never lets up, a country album full of real songs, sung by a real artist. Features the debut single "Another Side Of You" as well as "If I Could Only Fly", a duet with Lee Ann Womack