Search Artist by First Letter :

Jon Pardi

California Sunrise

Jon  Pardi California Sunrise

  • CD1: 1. Out Of Style
  • CD1: 2. Cowboy Hat
  • CD1: 3. Head Over Boots
  • CD1: 4. Night Shift
  • CD1: 5. Can't Turn You Down
  • CD1: 6. Dirt On My Boots
  • CD1: 7. She Ain't In It
  • CD1: 8. All Time High
  • CD1: 9. Heartache On The Dance Floor
  • CD1: 10. Paycheck
  • CD1: 11. Lucky Tonight
  • CD1: 12. California Sunrise

California Sunrise

California Sunrise is the follow-up to Pardi's celebrated debut album, Write You A Song, featuring his Gold-selling Top 10 hit, "Up All Night".
The album's lead single, "Head Over Boots", is a swinging, mid-tempo tune. The song immediately connects with fans and gives a taste of what to expect from the California native's upcoming second studio album.

Complete List of Jon Pardi Albums