Search Artist by First Letter :

Kenny Rogers


Kenny Rogers Faith

  • CD1: 1. Will The Circle Be Unbroken
  • CD1: 2. Peace
  • CD1: 3. I'll Fly Away - featuring The Whites
  • CD1: 4. The Rock Of Your Love
  • CD1: 5. In The Sweet By And By featuring Winfield's Locket
  • CD1: 6. He Showed Me Love
  • CD1: 7. Grace
  • CD1: 8. What A Friend We Have in Jesus
  • CD1: 9. Circle Of Friends
  • CD1: 10. For The Love Of God - featuring Point Of Grace
  • CD1: 11. Amazing Grace
  • CD1: 12. Leaning On The Everlasting Arms


Faith is the new album by Kenny Rogers. The album is a collection of inspirational, spiritual classics that Kenny loved through his childhood and is designed to invoke memories.