Search Artist by First Letter :

Luke Bryan

Tailgates & Tanlines

  • CD1: 1. Country Girl (Shake It For Me)
  • CD1: 2. Kiss Tomorrow Goodbye
  • CD1: 3. Drunk On You
  • CD1: 4. Too Damn Young
  • CD1: 5. I Don't Want This Night To End
  • CD1: 6. You Don't Know Jack
  • CD1: 7. Harvest Time
  • CD1: 8. I Know You're Gonna Be There
  • CD1: 9. Muckalee Creek Water
  • CD1: 10. Tailgate Blues
  • CD1: 11. Been There, Done That
  • CD1: 12. Faded Away
  • CD1: 13. I Knew You That Way

Tailgates & Tanlines

Luke Bryan is a superstar in the making and the career growth from his first to his second to his third studio album, Tailgates & Tanlines, is the proof. The Georgian who burst on the scene in 2007 with his unique blend of down-home accessibility, movie star good looks and relatable lyrics, is set to explode in a major way.

Complete List of Luke Bryan Albums