Search Artist by First Letter :

Vince Gill

Down To My Last Bad Habit

  • CD1: 1. Reasons For The Tears I Cry
  • CD1: 2. Down To My Last Bad Habit
  • CD1: 3. Me And My Girl
  • CD1: 4. Like My Daddy Did
  • CD1: 5. Make You Feel Real Good
  • CD1: 6. I Can't Do This
  • CD1: 7. My Favorite Movie
  • CD1: 8. One More Mistake I Made - Featuring Chris Botti
  • CD1: 9. Take Me Down - Featuring Little Big Town
  • CD1: 10. I'll Be Waiting For You - Featuring Cam
  • CD1: 11. When It's Love
  • CD1: 12. Sad One Comin' On (A Song For George Jones)

Down To My Last Bad Habit

"Down to My Last Bad Habit"marks Gill's first solo album since 2011's Guitar Slinger.

This new album features 12 new tracks including the single "Take Me Down with" Little Big Town and "I'll Be Waiting For You" with Cam.