Search Artist by First Letter :

Vince Gill

Oklahoma Borderline

Vince Gill Oklahoma Borderline

  • CD1: 1. Victim Of Life's Circumstances
  • CD1: 2. Oh Carolina
  • CD1: 3. Half A Chance
  • CD1: 4. Don't Say That You Love Me
  • CD1: 5. Turn Me Loose
  • CD1: 6. True Love
  • CD1: 7. Ain't It Always That Way
  • CD1: 8. Til The Best Comes Along
  • CD1: 9. Livin' The Way I Do
  • CD1: 10. Savannah (Don't You Ever Think Of Me)
  • CD1: 11. If It Weren't For Him - With Rosanne Cash
  • CD1: 12. With You
  • CD1: 13. Colder Than Winter
  • CD1: 14. Cinderella
  • CD1: 15. Something's Missing
  • CD1: 16. Let's Do Something
  • CD1: 17. Everybody's Sweetheart
  • CD2: 1. Oklahoma Borderline
  • CD2: 2. It Doesn't Matter Anymore
  • CD2: 3. Lucy Dee
  • CD2: 4. She Don't Know
  • CD2: 5. Losing Your Love
  • CD2: 6. Baby That's Tough
  • CD2: 7. I've Been Hearing Things About You
  • CD2: 8. The Radio
  • CD2: 9. Midnight Train
  • CD2: 10. The Way Back Home
  • CD2: 11. Waitin' For Your Love
  • CD2: 12. I Never Knew Lonely
  • CD2: 13. That's All Right
  • CD2: 14. It Isn't Just Raining - With Pam Tillis & Glenn Worf
  • CD2: 15. No Place That Far - With Sara Evans
  • CD2: 16. I Wasn't Meant To Live My Life Alone - With Tammy Wynette
  • CD2: 17. Previously - With Brad Paisley - feat. The Kung Pao Buckaroos
  • CD2: 18. Bigger Fish to Fry - With Brad Paisley - feat. The Kung Pao Buckaroos

Oklahoma Borderline

In the 1970's, Vince Gill recorded for RCA with three top 10 hits to his credit, before finally making the big commercial breakthrough in 1990 with When I Call Your Name for MCA.

One of those top 10 hits was the rhythmic Oklahoma Borderline, the title song of this 2-CD set that for the first time collects all of Vince's 29 RCA recordings in one collection and also features the added bonus of duet recordings with Sara Evans, Tammy Wynette, Brad Paisley and Pam Tillis on which he guested. During the time of these RCA recordings his reputation in the music business was such that he attracted major stars like Emmylou Harris, Bonnie Raitt, Rodney Crowell, Rosanne Cash and Herb Pedersen to sing on his recordings all of which are included in this 35 track album.

Complete List of Vince Gill Albums