Search Artist by First Letter :


Love On The Inside - Deluxe Edition
Hump 040

 Sugarland Love On The Inside - Deluxe Edition

  • CD1: 1. All I Want To Do
  • CD1: 2. It Happens
  • CD1: 3. We Run
  • CD1: 4. Joey
  • CD1: 5. Love
  • CD1: 6. Genevieve
  • CD1: 7. Already Gone
  • CD1: 8. Keep You
  • CD1: 9. Take Me As I Am
  • CD1: 10. What I'd Give
  • CD1: 11. Steve Earle
  • CD1: 12. Very Last Country Song
  • CD1: 13. Bonus Track: Fall Into Me
  • CD1: 14. Bonus Track: Operation: Working Vacation
  • CD1: 15. Bonus Track: Wishing
  • CD1: 16. Bonus Track: Life In A Northern Town (Live)
  • CD1: 17. Bonus Track: Come On Get Higher

Love On The Inside - Deluxe Edition

We release the eagerly anticipated new Sugarland album in deluxe edition on 21st July. The album includes the new single 'All I Want To Do'.

The deluxe edition features 5 bonus tracks including the much sort after 'Life In A Northern Town'. It comes in special packaging featuring an expanded booklet as well as access to download an exclusive music video and behind the scenes 'making of the album' footage.