Search Artist by First Letter :

Vince Gill


Vince Gill Bakersfield

  • CD1: 1. Foolin' 'Round
  • CD1: 2. Branded Man
  • CD1: 3. Together Again
  • CD1: 4. The Bottle Let Me Down
  • CD1: 5. He Don't Deserve You Anymore
  • CD1: 6. I Can't Be Myself
  • CD1: 7. Nobody's Fool But Yours
  • CD1: 8. Holding Things Together
  • CD1: 9. But I Do
  • CD1: 10. The Fightin' Side Of Me


MCA Recording and 20 Grammy Award-winning artist Vince Gill and famed steel guitarist, Paul Franklin, release "Bakersfield" on which Gill and Franklin pay tribute to the Bakersfield sound by performing songs from two of Bakersfield's sons; Buck Owens and Merle Haggard. Not available in the UK.