Search Artist by First Letter :

Gary Allan

Set You Free

Gary Allan Set You Free

  • CD1: 1. Tough Goodbye
  • CD1: 2. Every Storm
  • CD1: 3. Bones
  • CD1: 4. It Ain't The Whiskey
  • CD1: 5. Sand In My Soul
  • CD1: 6. You Without Me
  • CD1: 7. One More Time
  • CD1: 8. Hungover Heart
  • CD1: 9. No Worries
  • CD1: 10. Drop
  • CD1: 11. Pieces
  • CD1: 12. Good As New

Set You Free

Gary Allan's Set You Free is a perfectly named, well-conceived album that embodies his own evolution toward personal, creative freedom. The album, sequenced with a storyline in which a man breaks the restraints of a failed relationship and conquers the loneliness of its aftermath, is the result of Allan's own journey as a man and as an artist.