Search Artist by First Letter :

Josh Turner

I Serve A Savior

Josh Turner I Serve A Savior

  • CD1: 1. I Saw The Light - Featuring Sonya Isaacs
  • CD1: 2. I Pray My Way Out Of Trouble - Featuring Bobby Osborne
  • CD1: 3. Great Is Your Faithfulness
  • CD1: 4. Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
  • CD1: 5. Without Him
  • CD1: 6. I Serve A Savior
  • CD1: 7. How Great Thou Art - Featuring Sonya Isaacs
  • CD1: 8. The River (Of Happiness) - Live From Gaither Studios/2018 - Featuring The Turner Family
  • CD1: 9. Amazing Grace
  • CD1: 10. Long Black Train - Live From Gaither Studios/2018
  • CD1: 11. Doxology
  • CD1: 12. Me And God - Live From Gaither Studios/2018

I Serve A Savior

Josh Turner is returning with new music! The singer's upcoming, faith-based album, I Serve a Savior.

I Serve a Savior includes appearances by his wife, Jennifer, and his four sons, with one of his children even co-writing a song on the album.
"It means the world to me to have my family included on this project," Turner notes. "There's a song on this record called 'The River (of Happiness),' which Jennifer wrote with our oldest son, Hampton, and all the boys are singing. Jennifer's singing and playing the piano. We just kind of made it a family affair."
Some of Turner's favorite hymns are featured on I Serve a Savior, including "How Great Thou Art" and "Great is Thy Faithfulness," along with a few original songs, and new, live versions of his previous hits, "Long Black Train" and "Me and God.