Search Artist by First Letter :

Trace Adkins

Love Will

Trace Adkins Love Will

  • CD1: 1. When I Stop Loving You
  • CD1: 2. So What If I Do
  • CD1: 3. Come See Me
  • CD1: 4. Right Now
  • CD1: 5. Every One Of You
  • CD1: 6. The Altar Of Your Love
  • CD1: 7. Kiss You All Over (Feat. Exile)
  • CD1: 8. If The Sun Comes Up
  • CD1: 9. Say No To A Woman
  • CD1: 10. Watch The World End (Feat. Colbie Caillat)
  • CD1: 11. Love Will (Feat. Harlem Gospel Choir)

Love Will

Love Will... is Trace Adkins 11th studio album. The album about the world's greatest emotion features two-time Grammy Award winning singer/songwriter, Colbie Caillat, the esteemed Harlem Gospel Choir and Rock/Country veterans, Exile.