Search Artist by First Letter :

Jon Pardi

Write You A Song

  • CD1: 1. What I Can't Put Down
  • CD1: 2. Up All Night
  • CD1: 3. Write You A Song
  • CD1: 4. That Man
  • CD1: 5. Missin' You Crazy
  • CD1: 6. Happens All The Time
  • CD1: 7. Trash A Hotel Room
  • CD1: 8. Chasin' Them Better Days
  • CD1: 9. Love You From Here
  • CD1: 10. Empty Beer Cans
  • CD1: 11. When I've Been Drinkin'

Write You A Song

Write You A Song contains both of Pardi's breakthrough hits- "Missin' You Crazy" and "Up All Night" -- as well as tracks that veer from pure honky-tonk and party songs to tales of love and romance. The bottom line, though, is pure, stage-worthy high energy.

Complete List of Jon Pardi Albums